BuySpares Reviews

We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

Popular review sites include:
  • Trust Pilot
  • Trusted Shops

Customer Comments

“We were very pleased with the item we brought.We have have had items from them before and have been pleased with those as well.”

Jean, Birmingham , Jun 2017

“Good service. Swift Delivery, reasonable price and goods available. What's not to like?”

Mr Lovatt, Banbury , Jun 2017

“Site made it easy to find my requirement, no delays in receiving the parcel, No problem, just what is required.”

Malcolm, Stockton-on-Tees , Jun 2017

“The goods were as described and delivered promptly.”

Mr Nunn, Plymouth , Jun 2017

“Exactly what the doctor ordered.”

Lourens Wessels, Woking , Jun 2017

“Was quick and easy to use .Got parts needed quickly, no problems .”

Mrs Smith, Swanley , Jun 2017

“Very easy site to use, next day delivery and the part was as described.”

Mr Templeton, Cheltenham , Jun 2017

“Fantastic service, would definitely recommend this service. ”

Alexandra, Doncaster , Jun 2017

“Very prompt service, delivered sooner than expected, excellent service would recommend them to anyone. ”

Richard Cooper, Nuneaton , May 2017

“The grill pan and spare shelves were exactly as described on the BuySpares website and arrived very promptly. I can recommend this company.”

Mrs Milne, Windsor , May 2017

“Easy to order, quick to arrive. Accurate and quality items - perfect as usual, therfore the only spares company I'd buy from. Many thanks as always.”

Sally, Henley-on-Thames , May 2017

“Service was first rate. Website was easy to find what I wanted and delivery was spot on. ”

Mr Peter Hardcastle, Bournemouth , May 2017

“I was so pleased to finally replace my broken fridge drawer. My fridge freezer is 10 years old and I didn't think I would find a replacement anywhere. I ordered and took delivery on the day quoted. It was very well protected. A very good reliable and efficient service. Thank you”

Mrs Brewer, Bridgnorth , May 2017

“Amazed to find items so readily available, with prompt depatch.”

Mr Lewis , Wolverhampton , May 2017

“Excellent product, fitted my dishwasher no problem and so much cheaper than other sites I looked at.”

Mr Anthony Mullen, Sunderland , May 2017

Showing 1 - 15 of 1211 customer comments

  • Trusted Shops Guarantee
  • PayPal Accepted
  • Payment Options
CloseClose BuySpares

0844 557 5575

Contact Centre opening times

Monday - Friday9am - 5.30pm

Saturday - SundayClosed

Alternatively, click here to contact us via email

Calls to 0844 numbers will be charged at 7p per minute plus your network charge.