BuySpares Reviews

We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

Popular review sites include:
  • Trust Pilot
  • Trusted Shops

Customer Comments

“I needed spares for my Karcher pressure washer. The service provided was excellent and the parts were of excellent quality and good value for money. I can recommend this company and would certainly use them again.”

Mr Willetts, West Midlands , Apr 2017

“This is an outstanding company with first-class service. Very happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery. Thank you!”

Kate, Surrey , Apr 2017

“Delivery arrived as promised and parts were well secured in package. Parts exactly as described.”

Earl, Donaghadee , Apr 2017

“First rate. I am always able to get the parts I need, even when buying for an older machine. The service is good and delivery is rapid.”

Janet Moore, Swindon , Apr 2017

“Replacement pump received quickly. Washing machine up and running again after straightforward replacement.”

William, Worcester , Apr 2017

“My Samsung door hinge arrived within a couple of days and was exactly as described. Enabled me to repair my washing machine door with no issues.”

Brian, Hampshire , Apr 2017

“Excellent website with clear information on product parts. Simple to select items and delivery time exceeded my expectations.”

Mr Stubbington, Guernsey , Apr 2017

“Excellent, detailed website. No fuss transaction and very speedy delivery.”

Wendy, Camarthen , Apr 2017

“Very pleased as I am not sure that I could have bought the part locally. Having to buy a new vacuum cleaner for the sake of a small part would have been much more expensive. Speedy delivery and a bargain.”

Mr Oldbury, Norfolk , Apr 2017

“Mother in Law broke the original and was lost without it. Ordered new one which arrived in two days and fitted perfectly.”

Mr Yule, Kelty , Apr 2017

“I would definitely use again as the part arrived when promised and the price was very reasonable.”

Margaret, Leeds , Mar 2017

“Excellent product and very efficient delivery. Ordered LG remote at 8:35pm, arrived 10am the next morning.”

Steve, Birmingham , Mar 2017

“Ordered two packs of BuySpares cleaner for my dishwasher and washing machine. Prompt despatch and good updating for delivery.”

Edward W, Lincoln , Mar 2017

“Ordered a couple of bits to repair a lawn rake switch. They arrived on time as ordered so no complaints. Just what you need and no chasing around the shops.”

Mr Smith, Doncaster , Mar 2017

“Spot on. Been trying to get the part for some time. Found BuySpares, delivered within 2 days.”

Mr Herd, St Andrews , Mar 2017

Showing 1 - 15 of 1193 customer comments

  • Trusted Shops Guarantee
  • PayPal Accepted
  • Payment Options
CloseClose BuySpares

0844 557 5575

Contact Centre opening times

Monday - Friday9am - 5.30pm

Saturday - SundayClosed

Alternatively, click here to contact us via email

Calls to 0844 numbers will be charged at 7p per minute plus your network charge.