BuySpares Reviews

We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

Popular review sites include:
  • Trust Pilot
  • Trusted Shops

Customer Comments

“It was easy to find the small spare part I wanted, simple to order and pay, and the item was delivered very quickly, faster than I expected.”

Mr Usher, Liverpool , Aug 2017

“My order was dispatched promptly and efficiently. Unfortunately, the part did not fit. Nevertheless, when I explained the problem to the company, I was quickly given a return reference and was able to print out a returns label. A full refund was sent to my account. I cannot argue with that and, as far as I am concerned, BuySpares.co.uk gave me an excellent customer service. I would certainly recommend them.”

Donald Smith , Wakefield , Aug 2017

“Great service and fast delivery. ”

Les Postance , Norwich , Aug 2017

“Excellent purchase and delivery service with an excellent quality Bissell spares product.”

Dr Carpenter , Aberystwyth , Aug 2017

“Great service with fast Delivery would buy from here again”

Michael Daniel , Aberdeenshire , Aug 2017

“Recently bought a replacement microwave plate. The service was amazing, ordered evening time ,delivered next day, with a text of expected delivery time. The plate fits perfectly, well impressed. Thank you.”

Kate, Barnsley , Aug 2017

“Product arrived in good time & did the job. Would use this seller again.”

Mr Richardson, Sussex , Aug 2017

“Very quick, good returns service. I'll definitely use again.”

Stuart , Leeds , Aug 2017

“Once again no problem at all, Dealt with BuySpares a number of times. Fridge shelf arrived in quick time, well packed, undamaged and fitted our Samsung fridge freezer perfectly. ”

Graham Thorne , Dorset , Aug 2017

“Very pleased with the efficient service, while only a small order I still received good service.”

Mrs Jean Royce , Walton-On-The-Naze , Aug 2017

“We were very pleased with the item we brought.We have have had items from them before and have been pleased with those as well.”

Jean, Birmingham , Jun 2017

“Good service. Swift Delivery, reasonable price and goods available. What's not to like?”

Mr Lovatt, Banbury , Jun 2017

“Site made it easy to find my requirement, no delays in receiving the parcel, No problem, just what is required.”

Malcolm, Stockton-on-Tees , Jun 2017

“The goods were as described and delivered promptly.”

Mr Nunn, Plymouth , Jun 2017

“Exactly what the doctor ordered.”

Lourens Wessels, Woking , Jun 2017

Showing 1 - 15 of 1221 customer comments

  • Trusted Shops Guarantee
  • PayPal Accepted
  • Payment Options
CloseClose BuySpares

0844 557 5575

Contact Centre opening times

Monday - Friday9am - 5.30pm

Saturday - SundayClosed

Alternatively, click here to contact us via email

Calls to 0844 numbers will be charged at 7p per minute plus your network charge.