BuySpares Reviews

We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

Popular review sites include:
  • Trust Pilot
  • Trusted Shops

Customer Comments

“Love this site! I have saved a fortune since discovering On several occasions I have purchased replacement parts for my MagiMix, Kenwood and Panasonic small appliances, spending a fraction of what a whole new appliance would have cost. Will keep coming back!!”

Sherry, Ballyclare , Oct 2016

“The service this company offers is fantastic in every way, online site is very easy to order, speed of postage excellent and package really good, parts I ordered were exactly what I wanted. Thank you for making life a little easier. ”

Sandra, Flintshire , Oct 2016

“First time I have used this company. Every thing went smooth including being delivered in time frame given. Highly recommended.”

Patrick, Birmingham , Oct 2016

“Great product. Good customer service. Product fitted perfectly and easy to install. Timely delivery and good communication.”

Maria, Hampshire , Oct 2016

“Service excellent, part fitted well and easily with help from video. ”

Mr Partridge, Nottingham , Oct 2016

“Very efficient and helpful, a well trusted company.”

Mr Jones, Milton Keynes , Oct 2016

“Excellent site for spare parts with good pictures and descriptions would definitely use this site again !! Very quick turnaround in receipt of goods too.”

Ms Fennell, Biggleswade , Oct 2016

“Can't believe how fast delivery was. Found the part easily on the website, ordered it at about 7.00pm Tuesday and it arrived 9:50am the next day - unbelievable!”

Simon, Wakefield , Oct 2016

“It's always difficult buying on line from suppliers for the first time, but I was really and truly pleased with the purchase from BuySpares. I purchased 2 grill handles and they arrived promptly a couple of days later exactly as ordered. They even sent a fridge magnet business card and ballpoint pen in the package. I will definitely buy here again.”

Mr Wilkinson, Sheffield , Oct 2016

“Whatever you need you'll find it here! Excellent service. Website very easy to use. Items sent promptly. Would recommend always checking BuySpares before discarding an item as unrepairable.”

Jeanette, North Yorkshire , Oct 2016

“I could not believe how quick delivery was from ordering to receiving my purchases; the website is very easy to use and I found everything I was looking for. The prices are very reasonable, a lot cheaper than all the other sites, will buy from them again.”

Mrs Hull-Parkes, Nottingham , Sep 2016

“1st Class Service, I ordered a new glass shelf for our refrigerator, the correct part not only arrived very quickly but it was also very well packed - thanks for excellent service!”

Mr Attree, Kent , Sep 2016

“Perfect! Ordered in the evening, delivered next morning, kept updated from the moment it was ordered right through to delivery.”

Mr Golding, Kettering , Sep 2016

“Instant Fix! With our Krups machine broken, it looked as if I would have to shell out for a whole new machine. Fortunately, I came across your website and a very clear and helpful menu for all of the parts and I was able to fix the machine for less than a tenner! Brilliant!”

Jack, Northumberland , Sep 2016

“Brilliant service, really wish I had found this company ages ago. Best prices for fridge spares on the net. Easy to use site and fast next day delivery not too pricey. Really pleased with my products.”

Mrs Chappell, Doncaster , Sep 2016

Showing 1 - 15 of 1134 customer comments

  • Trusted Shops Guarantee
  • PayPal Accepted
  • Payment Options
CloseClose BuySpares

0844 557 5575

Contact Centre opening times

Monday - Friday9am - 5.30pm

Saturday - SundayClosed

Alternatively, click here to contact us via email

Calls to 0844 numbers will be charged at 7p per minute plus your network charge.