BuySpares Reviews

We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

Popular review sites include:
  • Trust Pilot
  • Trusted Shops

Customer Comments

“Excellent service. The goods were ordered on Tuesday afternoon and arrived at an address in Eastern Europe at lunchtime on Thursday. Fantastic.”

Robertonic, Slovenia , Jan 2017

“Good efficient and quick service. Item received promptly and price was very competitive. Helpful online service regarding ordering compatible item. Would certainly use this company again”

Christine, South Yorkshire , Jan 2017

“Fast and efficient service, good prices, vast stocks and quick delivery, what else could you ask for!!”

Andy, East Sussex , Jan 2017

“Excellent service, the part ordered arrived within the specified time and was exactly as required.”

Mr Evans, Pontyclun , Jan 2017

“Great service, great price. Got a 10% discount. Didn't have to wait long for the item either and the part works perfectly. I'll be buying from here again.”

Miss Audain, London , Jan 2017

“I needed some vacuum cleaner bags that I could not find anywhere else. After a Google search I found their website; they had those bags at a very reasonable price and sent them very fast. I could track the package and it was delivered on the time slot given. The bags fit perfectly and I'm a happy customer.”

Mrs Blin, Edinburgh , Jan 2017

“The website was very easy to navigate and the "live chat" was very helpful as I was unsure of which product I needed. The order was easy to place and delivery was very quick.”

Janet, Norfolk , Jan 2017

“A good range of spare parts delivered promptly and securely. Clear images and descriptions help to select the correct spare part that you require. Items are very securely packed and sent promptly, many thanks.”

John, Romford , Jan 2017

“Found the part required easily, delivered in a matter of days with no fuss. Great service and would recommend to other users.”

Richard, Warrington , Jan 2017

“Amazing service. I ordered a spare part for my Kenwood Magimix and was delighted when it arrived next day, now that is service. Saved me buying a whole new machine.”

Eugenia, Oxford , Dec 2016

“Ordered drive belts and filters for my vacuum cleaner. They were well priced, delivered quickly, well packed and professionally done.”

William, County Durham , Dec 2016

“I must say how excellent I found BuySpares, very good to deal with in every aspect of the transaction, excellent. Would recommend them highly.”

Mrs Tyror, Eyton , Dec 2016

“Perfect fit for old appliance, excellent value for money, arrived promptly, good packaging. Would purchase from buyspares.co.uk again.”

Miss Steed, Willenhall , Dec 2016

“Really pleased with fast and excellent service. Will certainly order from them again and would recommend them.”

Wyn, Nottingham , Dec 2016

“Excellent! Next day delivery with precise on-time information, very good quality - although not genuine parts, work good as well! Very happy bunny, saved god knows how much on a repair man or even a new washing machine! Definitely will come back if I need any other parts for anything else...”

Magda, Stafford , Dec 2016

Showing 1 - 15 of 1163 customer comments

  • Trusted Shops Guarantee
  • PayPal Accepted
  • Payment Options
CloseClose BuySpares

0844 557 5575

Contact Centre opening times

Monday - Friday9am - 5.30pm

Saturday - SundayClosed

Alternatively, click here to contact us via email

Calls to 0844 numbers will be charged at 7p per minute plus your network charge.