BuySpares Reviews

We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

Popular review sites include:
  • Trust Pilot
  • Trusted Shops

Customer Comments

“Used BuySpares for perhaps a couple of years and on every occasion service and delivery have been first class!!”

Mr Radford, Rotherham , Nov 2016

“I used BuySpares for the 1st time and would just like to say, the help and service I received was 1st class.”

Ian M, Uckfield , Nov 2016

“Website easy to navigate, easy to check you are ordering the right part for your appliance. Delivery was prompt and items well packaged. Clear advice on contact details in case of problems, which was not needed but nice to have. Would not hesitate to use them again.”

Mrs Ashford, Hereford , Nov 2016

“Product arrived quickly, was well packaged and was as described. How could you ask for more, and it was at a very good price.”

Mr Donnelly, Gloucestershire , Nov 2016

“Great service - promptly delivered and well packaged. Excellent clear website for ordering too.”

Mrs Simpson, Perth , Nov 2016

“Able to correctly identify element for my oven through serial and model number checker, before purchasing. ”

Tracy, Weston-Super-Mare , Nov 2016

“Brilliant service, competitive prices & will definitely be using them again.”

Mr Russell, Derby , Nov 2016

“The spare item I required was not "run of the mill", but the company quickly identified the specific part to fit my particular machine. It was extremely well packaged and delivered very promptly. I will definitely use them again!!”

William, Gloucestershire , Nov 2016

“Description of the item was well given, delivery was made on time & the product worked perfectly.”

Mr Higgins, Shropshire , Nov 2016

“Your helpful spares information system made the placing of my order for my fridge/freezer so straight forward. Many thanks.”

Mr Morris, Callington , Nov 2016

“Love this site! I have saved a fortune since discovering BuySpares.co.uk. On several occasions I have purchased replacement parts for my MagiMix, Kenwood and Panasonic small appliances, spending a fraction of what a whole new appliance would have cost. Will keep coming back!!”

Sherry, Ballyclare , Oct 2016

“The service this company offers is fantastic in every way, online site is very easy to order, speed of postage excellent and package really good, parts I ordered were exactly what I wanted. Thank you for making life a little easier. ”

Sandra, Flintshire , Oct 2016

“First time I have used this company. Every thing went smooth including being delivered in time frame given. Highly recommended.”

Patrick, Birmingham , Oct 2016

“Great product. Good customer service. Product fitted perfectly and easy to install. Timely delivery and good communication.”

Maria, Hampshire , Oct 2016

“Service excellent, part fitted well and easily with help from video. ”

Mr Partridge, Nottingham , Oct 2016

Showing 1 - 15 of 1144 customer comments

  • Trusted Shops Guarantee
  • PayPal Accepted
  • Payment Options
CloseClose BuySpares

0844 557 5575

Contact Centre opening times

Monday - Friday9am - 5.30pm

Saturday - SundayClosed

Alternatively, click here to contact us via email

Calls to 0844 numbers will be charged at 7p per minute plus your network charge.