BuySpares Reviews

We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

Popular review sites include:
  • Trust Pilot
  • Trusted Shops

Customer Comments

“I would definitely use again as the part arrived when promised and the price was very reasonable.”

Margaret, Leeds , Mar 2017

“Excellent product and very efficient delivery. Ordered LG remote at 8:35pm, arrived 10am the next morning.”

Steve, Birmingham , Mar 2017

“Ordered two packs of BuySpares cleaner for my dishwasher and washing machine. Prompt despatch and good updating for delivery.”

Edward W, Lincoln , Mar 2017

“Ordered a couple of bits to repair a lawn rake switch. They arrived on time as ordered so no complaints. Just what you need and no chasing around the shops.”

Mr Smith, Doncaster , Mar 2017

“Spot on. Been trying to get the part for some time. Found BuySpares, delivered within 2 days.”

Mr Herd, St Andrews , Mar 2017

“I got emails confirming my order, then another to say my order was dispatched. I got my order within a few days. I am very pleased with the service.”

Mr Paterson, Alloa , Mar 2017

“Found exactly what I needed to replace a broken freezer drawer, and it was despatched promptly and well packaged.”

Ian H, Dunfermline , Mar 2017

“Very easy to find the part we were looking for. Easy to place the order. Delivery was excellent, arrived within a few days of ordering.”

Glenys, Walsall , Mar 2017

“This was my 1st order from this site & it won't be my last. My dishwasher is 10 years old & my top basket kept dropping down as the wheels had deteriorated. I thought no way would I be able to replace these, put my dishwasher no in & this site sold them very easily & they were delivered next day. I would definitely recommend this site.”

Mrs Briggs, Blackpool , Mar 2017

“These new hinges for the freezer were exactly what was needed to repair the freezer door and make it close properly. Thanks for your prompt and efficient service.”

Jean, Glamorgan , Mar 2017

“Good product, great price, fast service, happy customer! Will definitely use this company again.”

Mrs McC, Glasgow , Feb 2017

“The product was as described and delivered promptly with text message updates on delivery time. No complaints with product or service.”

Mark, Birmingham , Feb 2017

“The part I required was easily identified and ordered. It was then delivered within the specified period. The price was fair and I had no problems with this transaction. Would recommend.”

David S, Thatcham , Feb 2017

“Easy to order and arrived promptly. I am happy I have a working tumble dryer again!”

Mrs Roberts, Wrexham , Feb 2017

“Always use this company for spares. Quick efficient service.”

Mrs D Jepson, Cheshire , Feb 2017

Showing 1 - 15 of 1183 customer comments

  • Trusted Shops Guarantee
  • PayPal Accepted
  • Payment Options
CloseClose BuySpares

0844 557 5575

Contact Centre opening times

Monday - Friday9am - 5.30pm

Saturday - SundayClosed

Alternatively, click here to contact us via email

Calls to 0844 numbers will be charged at 7p per minute plus your network charge.