Order by Phone: 0844 557 5575 | 7p per min + your network access charge

    Order by Phone: 0844 557 5575 | 7p per min + your network access charge

    UK Next day delivery available Monday-Friday until 9pm UK Next day delivery available Monday-Friday until 9pm

    Reviews

    We want to know what you really think of our products, service and the overall experience. We take every review seriously and use your feedback to improve the service we provide.

    You can leave a review at anytime using our feedback form, but when you order with us we will also send an email asking for your verdict on the purchase. This feedback is displayed on the website to help future customers decide if it is the part for them - that's why we show all reviews, good and bad!

    You can read the views of previous customers below, but we also encourage you to read and write reviews on independent sites.

    Popular review sites include:
    Trust Pilot
    Trusted Shops

    Customer Comments

    “Great range of products, good prices, great service, recommend highly.”
    Mr Archie Lowe, Lochgelly , Aug 2018

    “Great customer help service via a chat window. Next day delivery was a godsend.”
    Michael , Whitley Bay , Aug 2018

    “Super fast delivery, well packaged and exactly the right item. Vacuum cleaner back up and running. Recommended site!!”
    James, Malmesbury , Aug 2018

    “Excellent service both this time and previously, and had no problems. Goods delivered as ordered and on time.”
    Mrs Owen , Crewe , Aug 2018

    “I have been using BuySpares regularly for the last two years for washer, fridge and oven parts. On all occasions I have found the parts on their website and received them promptly after ordering.”
    Cherry Gregory , Whitchurch , Aug 2018

    “Very easy to find the part and a video on how to replace it awesome”
    Jim Tracey , Southampton , Aug 2018

    “Really helpful letting me know exactly which part I needed and delivered quickly”
    Robert, Lincoln , Aug 2018

    “Great service, fantastic delivery, 1 hour window with text/email before arrival. Genuine products with a good price”
    Mr Stubbings , Dover , Aug 2018

    “It was so easy to find what I needed. Then the delivery was quick and I was able to get on with my hoovering. Thank you team.”
    Eileen, Felixstowe , Aug 2018

    “Excellent service, I have purchased several items in the past and have no hesitation in recommending BuySpares to anyone.”
    Terry , Tyne & Wear , Aug 2018

    “Received oven fan within two days of ordering. Viewed excellent video for assistance with fitting, oven working within half an hour. Impressed.”
    Norman, Isle of Islay , Jul 2018

    “Always able to find what spares we want with you. From Fryers, fridges filters etc etc. Thank you”
    Robert , Caldicot , Jul 2018

    “Ordered>delivered>fitted; no sweat. Just how it should be.”
    Jeff , Portland , Jul 2018

    “Quick Delivery! Though I'm glad that they had the spare parts for a 10yr old dryer, WOW... good job guys!”
    Mr Saya , Norway , Jul 2018

    “Part, exactly as described, arrived astonishingly quickly - thanks BuySpares!”
    Chris, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne , Jul 2018